Members of the All India Muslim Majlis-e-Mushawarat (2014-2017)

Sr. No. Name Mob. No. Email Address
1 Ml. Syed Jalaluddin Umri 9818989217, markazjih@gmail.com
2 Janab Nusrat Ali 9910638786 <nusratali.jih@gmail.com>
3 Maulana Asghar Ali Imam Mahdi Salafi 98107 93930 jamiatahlehadeeshind@hotmail.com
4 Dr. Mohammad Shees Taimi Tel. 26946205 <jamiatahlehadeeshind@hotmail.com>
5 Prof. Mohammad Sulaiman 09532835303 <president.inl@gmail.com>
6 Mr. Iqbaluz Zafar, Advocate
7 Dr. Ubaid Iqbal Asim 9358318995 ubaid.asim@yahoo.com
8 Dr. Masood Ahmad 09761976601 slamevatan@gmail.com
9 Dr. Uzair Ahmad Quasmi 011-23239439
10 Maulana Suhail Ahmad Qasmi 9312403676 markazijamiatulama@gmail.com
11 Mr. Mehmood Pracha, Advocate 9811023019
12 Mr. Feroz Khan Ghazi, Advocate 9810162561 ferozghazi@yahoo.com
13 Mr. Feroze Ahmad, Advocate 9810016199, ferozehmd@gmail.com
14 Alhaj Abdul Khaliq 9811049359
15 Mr. Nahas A.H., President, SIO 9899184498 ios.newdelhi@gmail.com
16 Mr. Khaliq Ahmad, G.S, SIO 9809723172 gs@sio-india.org
17 Mr. Aamir Edresy 9323792205 aamir.edresy@gmail.com
18 Mr. Mohammad Waseem Khan 9810781567 connecttowaseemkhan@gmail.com
19 Mr. E. T. Mohammed Basheer, MP 9013180206,  basheeret@gmail.com
20 Mr. P.K. Kunhalikutty, MP, 9947020200 pkkunhalikutty@gmail.com
21 Mr. Muzaffar Ali 7835808908, 9831196170 mali253@hotmail.com
22 Mr. Abdul Rashid Ansari 9968262702 abdulrashid008@yahoo.com
23 Mr. Mohammad Ziauddin Nayyar 7032920070
24 Mr. M. Omer Ahmed Shafeeq 9700228879 oashafeeq@gmail.com
25 Mr. Moosa Raza, IAS (Retd.) moosaraza.1@gmail.com
26 Mr. Akif Ahmad Khan  9810580508 ahmadakif@gmail.com
27 Mr. Sirajuddin Qureshi 9810093344 iiccdelhi@gmail.com
28 Mr. Ateeq Sajid, President, AIJQ 9811228786 atiqsajid@hotmail.com
29 Mr. Shabbir Ahmad Ansari 9322657893 sansari06@gmail.co
30 Mr. Zaheeruddin Siddiqui 9890000552 zaheer.siddiqui@yahoo.com
31 Dr, M,H. Jawahirullah 94433 32914, 9500062791Fax tmmk@tmmk.in, jawahirinfo@gmail.com
32 Mr. N. Shafiullah Khan tmmk@tmmk.in
33 Mr. S.M. Backer
34 Mr. I. Mohamed Muneer Sait
35 Mr. K.M. Arifuddin 98491 20326 awamurdudaily@hotmail.com
36 Lt. Col (Retd.) Haris Nasim
37 Mrs. Asiya Shervani
38 Mr. Khaja Mohammed Fasihuddin 09985359601 fasih.km@gmail.com
39 Mr. Zaheeruddin Ali Khan 09246537851 zaheeruddinalikhan@gmail.com
40 Mr. Syed Azeez Pasha, Ex- MP 9000005610, syedazeez.pasha@gmail.com
41 Mr. Syed Sanaullah 9885310875 sanaullahsyeds@gmail.com
42 Prof. Amir ullah Khan 9871322477 aamirullahkhan@gmail.com
43 Mr. Mohammed Murtuza Ali 9052977783
44 Ml. Khalid Saifullah Rahmani fiqhacademy@gmail.com
45 Hafiz Rashid Ahmad Choudhary 9435011330 hrachy@yahoo.in
46 Maulana Badruddin Ajmal, MP 09957174961 b.ajmal@sansad.nic.in
47 Prof. Allauddin Ahmad 0612-258 5010 pat1profaa@gmail.com
48 Maulana Mohammad Wali Rahmani 9871077738 mdwalirahmani@gmail.com
49 Maulana Mohammad Asrarul Haque Qasmi, MP 9013180352 mahaqqasmi@gmail.com
50 Mr. Mohammad Naushad Ansari 08804832789 ruby.naushad@gmail.com
51 Mr. Tariq Anwar. MP 110001-23384374
52 Mr.   Afzal Amanullah 9868255133 grooves133@gmail.com
53 Janab Shamaele Nabi 9717064605
54 Mr. Mohammad Ataullah 9835655723 mohd.ataullah.anwar@gmail.com
55 Dr. Zafarul-Islam Khan 98111 42151 zik@zik.in
56 Mr. Navaid Hamid 98116 43929  navaidhamid@gmail.com
57 Dr. Syed Farooq 98100 84241 sfarooq@satyam.net.in
58 Dr. S.Q.R. Ilyas 98118 28444 sqrilyas@gmail.com
59 Maulana Aquilul Gharvi 9899594786 aqeel.gharavi@gmail.com
60 Mr. M. Afzal 98110 91346 akhbar_naunews@yahoo.co.in
61 Prof. Akhtarul Wasey 9810541045 wasey27@gmail.com
62 Mr. Salman Khurshid, 98110 78272 tipu_in@yahoo.com
63 Prof. Shakeel Ahmad 9868005247
64 Mr. Ishrat Aziz 9899135002 ishrataziz1940@gmail.com
65 Mr. S.M.Y. Nadeem 9910591903
66 Dr. S.M. Yahya 9810488319
67 Prof. Habibur Rahman 9899708562
68 Mr. Abdul Rashid Agwan 9718506980 agwan@rediffmail.com
69 Mr. Ahmed Raza 9811031317 ahmedraza31317@gmail.com
70 Mr. Zeyaul Haque 8802634225
71 Janab Ejaz Ahmed Aslam 9868569221 jamaat@ndf.vsnl.net.in
72 Mr. Syed Jafar Alam, Advocate 110096-22742131 syed.jafar.alam@gmail.com
73 Dr. Jawed Ahmed 9999340986 jawed2047@rediffmail.com
74 Mr. Abdul Khaliq 9811033200 akhaliq2007@gmail.com
75 Mr. Syed Samar Hamid 9650136137 syedshamid@gmail.com
76 Mr. Mehtab Ahmed Batla 9810019488 batlagroup@yahoo.com
77 Mr. Mohammad Yusuf 9810797577
78 Mr. Abdul Hai Ansari 9873159255
79 Dr. Javed Jamil 08130340339 doctorforu123@yahoo.com
80 Mr. Anees Durrani 9868206786 aneesdurrani@gmail.com
81 Mufti Ataur Rahman Qasmi 9811740661 qaumiduniyadaily@yahoo.com
82 Mr. Kamal Faruqui, FCA 09811057786 kamalfaruqui@hotmail.com
83 Mr. Ilyas Malik 9811972343 malikmilyas@gmail.com
84 Dr. Anwarul Islam 09911926730 dranwarulislam@gmail.com
85 Dr. Mohd. Faiyaz Qasmi 9810345687
86 Mr. Shaikh Manzoor Ahmad 9868039217 sheikh53@hotmail.com
87 Mr. Masoom Moradabadi 9810780563 masoom.moradabadi@gmail.com
88 Mr. Rahat Mahmood Chaudhari 9871985114 ch.rahat25@gmail.com
89 Mr Shah Faisal 9811211665
90 Prof. Badruddin Alhafiz 08800105781
91 Dr. Waseem Ahmad Khan 9810782329 wak.jmi@gmail.com
92 Mr. Syyed Mansoor Agha 9818678677 syyedagha@hotmail.com
93 Dr.  Syed Ahmed Khan 9810429359 hakeemsyedahmedkhan@gmail.com
94 Mr. Sikander Hayat Khan 9810566951
95 Mr. Mohammad Ahmad 9971087611 jih@vsnl.com,
96 Mr. S. Khalid Saifullah 9350162724
97 Mr. Suhail Anjum 9818195929 sanjumdelhi@gmail.com
98 Mr. Rasheed Ahmad Khan, IAS (Retd.) 9871091708 raseed.minwel@gmail.com
99 Dr Tasleem Ahmed Rahmani 9350104083 arrifah@gmail.com
100 Prof.(Dr.) Basir Ahmad Khan 9971556971 prof.basirahmadkhan@gmail.com
101 Mr. Syed Tahseen Ahmad 965407952 tahseenahmad222@yahoo.com
102 Mr. Saeed Mustafa Shevani 9811892333
103 Khawja Mohammad Shahid, IAS 07799110909 khwajashahid@hotmail.com
104 Mr. Parwaaz Rahmani 9313522885 parwaazrahmani@gmail.com
105 Dr. Abusaleh Sharif ashariff@usindiapolicy.org
106 Dr. Syed Zafar Mahmood 9810334141 info@zakatindia.org
107 Mr. Jawed Alam Khan 9899511163
108 Mrs. Mamduha Majid 9312634523 mamdooha.majid@gmail.com
109 Maulana Abdul Hameed Noumani 9811657503 noumani.aum@gmail.com
110 Mr. Qasim Syed 9811199061 qasimsyed2008@gmail.com
111 Dr M. Sajjad Hassan, IAS (Retd.) 9650795364 iamsajjadhassan@gmail.com
112 Ml. Ameen Usmani  9818264380 ameenusmani@gmail.com
113 Ml. Mohammad Azhar Madani 9650594909 aaamehdi1@hotmail.com
114 Mr. Iqbal Beg Ramzan Beg Mirza 98254 19906
115 Mr. Mohammed Shafi Madni 9825067315 shafimadni@gmail.com
116 Dr. Akil Saiyed 9428540786 akil_saiyed@yahoo.com
117 Mr. Zuber Jabbar Gopalani 09825272503 zgopalani@gmail.com
118 Dr. Salaman Sultan s.sultan51@gmail.com
119 Mr. Ahmad Rashid Shervani 98114 10463 bharatsewatrust@gmail.com
120 Mrs. Nusrat Shervani 95124-505 1466
121 Grp. Cap. (Retd.) Mohammad Anwar 9818243892 manwar22@gmail.com
122 Mr. Mohammad Adeeb, Ex-MP 9868181945 madeeb45@yahoo.co.in
123 Dr. M.R. Haque 9811080177 qaiser.shamim@msn.com
124 Mr. Abdul Aziz Seyid 09818341339 abdulazizseyid@gmail.com
125 Prof. Ahmad Sajjad 0651-254 3838 tsajjad@yahoo.com
126 Prof. Salahuddin, Ex-MP 09997300310
127 Mufti Nazar Tauhid 06541-222261 nazaretauhid@gmail.com
128 Mr. Khurshid Hasan Rumi 09234505799 hasanrumi66@gmail.com
129 Maulana Dr. Md. Yasin Quasmi 7631031036 yasin.quasmi@gmail.com
130 Mr. Abdul Qayoom Khan, IFS (Retd.) 09419015874 qayoomkhansnn@yahoo.co.in
131 Mr. Abdur Rahman Kondu 09796100098
132 Mr. Iftikhar Gilani 9891209932 iftikhar.gilani@gmail.com,
133 Mr. Qamarul Islam 080-5766 6044 qislam786@hotmail.com
134 Mr. Taj Mohammed Khan 9448049662 tajmohammedkhan@yahoo.com
135 Mr. R. Roshan Baig 9845007788 roshanbaig@gmail.com
136 Mr. Shah Nizamuddin Mujahid
137 Mr. Justice P.K. Shamsuddin 0484-240 2993 pkshamsuddin@rediffmail.com
138 Janab Arif Ali Thottancheri 9971117963 arifalijih@gmail.com
139 Prof. Mateen Ahmad Siddiqui 09425377937
140 Mr. Muneer Ahmad Khan 9827208952 Zakiindore@gmail.com
141 Dr. Syed Maharul-Hasan 09300381061 uriaass@rediffmail.com
142 Mr. Syed Jalaluddin Rizvi 09425014714
143 Mr. Omar Farook Khtani 09425012567 khataniof@gmail.com
144 Mr. Khalid Mohammad Khan 09926653066
145 Dr. Nizamuddin 9826901123
146 Mr. Syed Irshad Ali 9425038540 yugracna@gmail.com
147 Mr. Nisar Ahmad, IAS 9425950685 Nisar1356@gmail.com
148 Shahzada Shabbir Bhai Nuruddin 022-2261 0151
149 Dr. Phiroz A. Poonawalla 020- 26872037 dr_phirozp@hotmail.com
150 Mr. P.A. Inamdar 98220 22171 pai@ahurabuilders.com
151 Mr. Munawwar A. Peerbhoy 9822503645 hgmaetrust@gmail.com
152 Maulana Mohammad Shoaib Koti 9324926919 Shoaib.koti@gmail.com
153 Mr. Shahid Sharif Shaikh 09768002252 sunntfoods_Shahid@yahoo.co.in
154 Maulana Junaid Ahmad Banarsi 09821535868 maulanajunaid786@gmail.com
155 Mr. Mujtaba Farooq 9595808032 mujtaba.farooq@gmail.com
156 Mrs Uzma Naheed 9987026436 iqraindia@hotmail.com
157 Maulana Syed Ather Ali 9892990226 shaikhtahseen92@gmail.com
158 Mrs. Inamdar Abeda Peerpasha Husainy 9822022164 vicepresident@azamcampus.org
159 Janab Peshimam Gulam Mohamed 9820157406 gulam@alsamit.net
160 Mr. M.M. Shaikh 9822597159 m.m.shaikh@gmail.com
161 Mufti Fuzailur Rahman Hilal Usmani 09417686950
162 Janab Mohammad Salim Engineer, National Secretaary, Jamaat-e-Islami Hind 09829098734 jihpublicrelation@gmail.com
163 Mr. Mohammad Shafi 9829857786 informtoshafi@gmail.com
164 Mr. T.P. Imbichammad 044-2262 0095/96 bichatp@avalontec.com
165 Mr. K. Malikul Aziz 09841866687 kmalikulazeez@yahoo.com
166 Mr. M.G. Dawood Miakhan 9444062869 mgdmiakhan@yahoo.co.in
167 Mrs. Bader Sayeed,Advocate 09840236000 bader.sayeed@gmail.com
168 Mr. Farhathullah Khan 9092020170 farhath68@gmail.com
169 Mr. V. Atheequr Rahman 9944398268 atheequsra@gmail.com
170 Mr. Dr. S. Peermohamed, M.V. Sc, PhD 9443321882 drpeer57@gmail.com
171 Mr. Amanullah Khan 98101 64555 ak1951@rediffmail.com
172 Prof. Humayun Murad 09760473515 humayunmurad@hotmail.com
173 Prof. Nafees Ahmad 093595 19708
174 Prof. Hakim Syed Zillur Rahman 09358259740
175 Mr. Akbar H. Jung, IAS (Retd.) 9873457928
176 Mr. Ejaz Maqbool, Advocate 98110 52710 emaqbool@yahoo.com
177 Mr. Anwarul Hoda, IAS (Retd.) 98101 01615
178 Mr. Zafar H. Jung 9971623410 zafarjung@gmail.com
179 Maulana Mohammad Salim Qasmi 09897034800
180 Maulana Mohammad Sufyan Qasmi 9927515725 sufyanqasmi@gmail.com
181 Qazi Zainussajideen Qasmi
182 Dr. Shakeel Ahmed Samdani 09412673691 drshakeelsamdani@gmail.com
183 Maulana Nizamuddin Islahi 09452953861
184 Mr. Akhtar Husain Akhtar 9415182107 ahakhtaransari@gmail.com
185 Mr. Ikhlaq Husain Chishti 9839037885
186 Mr. M. Abdul Qadeer 09839312398.
187 Mr. Yusuf Habib 09935461481
188 Maulana Azizul Hasan Siddiqui 9415887513
189 Janab Alhaj Mohammad Samiullah 0532-2657563
190 Mr. Abdul Mannan (Netaji)
191 Mr. Mahboob Ahmad 09335100781
192 Dr. Anwarul Hai Lari 09389204330
193 Prof. Ishtiyaq Ahmad Zilli 09410426675 zilliamu@gmail.com
194 HH Raja Mohammad Amir Mohammad Khan Saheb 9871729856 ibnrushd5@gmail.com
195 Dr. Mohammad Amir Ahmad Khan 9810806986 bilehra@gmail.com
196 Maulana Dr. Yaseen Ali Usmani 9412565088 yaseen.usmani@gmail.com
197 Dr Syed Kalb-e-Sadiq 09415011599 tmtrust@gmail.com
198 Maulana Abdul Wahid Madani 9919954507 abdulwahidsafa@gmail.com
199 Prof. Zikrur Rahman 9811570945 dir.iacc@gmail.com
200 Dr. Mairaj-uddin Ahmed 9412200802 dr.mairajuddin@yahoo.com
201 Dr. Kauser Usman 9415017221 kauserusman87@gmail.com
202 Maulana Mohammad Tahir Madani 9450737539 tahirmadani@yahoo.com
203 Dr. Md. Aftab Alam 9871961599 aftabjnu@gmail.com
204 Mr. Safdar Husain Khan 9810003455 safdarkhan@live.in
205 Maulana Tauqeer Raza Khan +91-581-2578786 ittehademillat5@gmail.com
206 Mr. Syed Faisal Ali 8587055113
207 Maulana Ateequ Ahmad Bastavi 9839776083 m.ateeque.bastavi@gmail.com
208 Mr. Manzoor Ahmed, I.P.S (Retd.) 08392929393 manzoorahmed2142@yahoo.com
209 Dr. Rukhsan Lari 7318554064 larirukhsana@gmail.com
210 Mr. Ziaul Hasan Usmani 93335903382  ziausmani27@gmail.com
211 Mr. Abdul Aziz 9831439068 azizabdul03@gmail.com
212 Mr. Shahanshah Jehangir 9830217003
213 Mr. Jameel w 9836210151
214 Mr. Khalid Ebadullah 9830257785  khalid2@vsnl.net
215 Mr. Nawab Khan Pathan 9322113606
216 Mr. Abdul Ahad Khan 9425436711

(Visited 40 times, 1 visits today)